Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy describes how your personal information is collected, used and shared when you visit or make a purchase from Bocciolini.at (the site"). 

PERSONAL INFORMATION WE COLLECT

When you visit the Site, we automatically collect some information about your device, including information on the web browser, IP address, time zone and some of the cookies installed on your device. Additionally, as you browse the Site, we collect information about individual web pages or products you view, which websites or search terms directed you to the Site, and how you interact with the Site. We refer to this automatically collected information as "Information. on the device ".

 

We collect device information using the following technologies:

- "Cookies" are data files that are added to your device or computer and often include an anonymous unique identifier. For more information on cookies and how to disable cookies, you can visit http://www.allaboutcookies.org.

- "Log File" tracks the actions that occur on the site and collects data including IP address, browser type, Internet Service Provider, referring / exit pages and date / time logs.

- "Web beacons", "tags" and "pixels" are electronic files used to record information on how you browse the site.

Additionally, when you make a purchase or attempt to make a purchase through the Site, we collect information including your name, billing address, shipping address, payment information (including credit card numbers and bank details), email address. and telephone number. We refer to this information as "Order Information".

When we talk about "Personal Information" in this Privacy Policy, we are talking about both device information and order information.

 

HOW DO WE USE YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION?

We use the information we collect for the fulfillment of the order placed through the Site (including the processing of payment information, the preparation of the shipment and the issuance of invoices and / or order confirmations). We also use your order information to:

- Communicate with you;

- Examine the orders sent to prevent potential risks or fraud;

- When we are in line with the preferences you have shared with us, provide you with

  information or advertising relating to our products or services.

 

We use the Device Information we collect to identify potential risks and fraud (in particular your IP address) and, more generally, to improve and optimize our Site (for example, by generating analytics on how our customers navigate and interact with the site and to evaluate the success of our marketing and advertising campaigns).

 

SHARING OF PERSONAL INFORMATION

We share your personal information with third parties. For example, we use Shopify to power our online store - you can read more about how Shopify uses your personal information here: https://www.shopify.com/legal/privacy. We also use Google Analytics to understand how our customers use the site. You can read more about how Google uses your personal information here: https://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy/ or on https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

 

Finally, we may also share your personal information to comply with applicable laws and regulations, to respond to a subpoena, a review by the competent authorities or other legal requests for information we receive or to otherwise protect our rights.

 

BEHAVIOR ADVERTISING

As described above, we use your personal information to provide you with targeted advertising or marketing communications which we believe may be of interest to you. For more information on how targeted advertising works, you can visit the Network Advertising Initiative ("NAI") educational page at http://www.networkadvertising.org/understanding-online-advertising/how-does-it-work .

 

You can opt out of targeted advertising by using the following links:

- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/settings/?tab=ads

- Google: https://www.google.com/settings/ads/anonymous

- Bing: https://advertise.bingads.microsoft.com/en-us/resources/policies/personalized-ads

 

Additionally, you can opt out of some of these services by visiting the Digital Advertising Alliance portal at: http://optout.aboutads.info/.

 

NON TRACEABILITY

We do not alter our site's data collection and usage practices when we see a Do Not Track signal from the browser.

 

YOUR RIGHTS

If you are a resident of Europe, you have the right to access the personal information we hold and to request that your personal information be corrected, updated or deleted. If you wish to exercise this right, please contact us via the contact information below.

 

Furthermore, if you are resident in Europe, we inform you that we are processing your information in order to fulfill the contracts we may have with you (for example if you place an order through the Site), or otherwise to pursue our legitimate business interests listed above. Additionally, we inform you that your information will be transferred outside of Europe, including to Canada and the United States.

 

DATA STORAGE

When you place an order through the Site, we will keep the Order information in our records until you ask us to delete it.

 

CHANGES

We may update this privacy policy from time to time in order to apply, for example, changes to our practices or for other operational, legal or regulatory reasons.

 

The Site is not intended for people under the age of 18.

 

CONTACT US

For more information on our privacy policy, if you have any questions, or if you want to make a complaint, please contact us by email at info@bocciolinibaby.com.

Datenschutz-Bestimmungen

Diese Datenschutzerklärung beschreibt, wie Ihre personenbezogenen Daten gesammelt, verwendet und weitergegeben werden, wenn Sie Bocciolini.at besuchen oder einen Kauf tätigen (der Standort"). 

PERSÖNLICHE INFORMATIONEN, DIE WIR SAMMELN

Wenn Sie die Site besuchen, erfassen wir automatisch einige Informationen über Ihr Gerät, einschließlich Informationen zum Webbrowser, IP-Adresse, Zeitzone und einige der auf Ihrem Gerät installierten Cookies. Darüber hinaus erfassen wir beim Durchsuchen der Site Informationen über einzelne Webseiten oder Produkte, die Sie anzeigen, welche Websites oder Suchbegriffe Sie auf die Site geleitet haben und wie Sie mit der Site interagieren. Wir bezeichnen diese automatisch gesammelten Informationen als „Informationen. auf dem Gerät".

 

Wir erfassen Geräteinformationen mithilfe der folgenden Technologien:

- „Cookies“ sind Datendateien, die Ihrem Gerät oder Computer hinzugefügt werden und häufig eine anonyme eindeutige Kennung enthalten. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies und zum Deaktivieren von Cookies finden Sie unter http://www.allaboutcookies.org.

- "Protokolldatei" verfolgt die Aktionen, die auf der Website stattfinden und sammelt Daten wie IP-Adresse, Browsertyp, Internetdienstanbieter, Verweis- / Ausstiegsseiten und Datums- / Zeitprotokolle.

- "Web Beacons", "Tags" und "Pixel" sind elektronische Dateien, die verwendet werden, um Informationen darüber aufzuzeichnen, wie Sie auf der Site surfen.

Außerdem, wenn Sie einen Kauf oder versuchen , einen Kauf über die Website zu machen, sammeln wir Daten , wie Name, Rechnungsadresse, Lieferadresse, Zahlungsinformationen (einschließlich Kreditkartennummern und Bankverbindung ), E - Mail - Adresse. Und Telefonnummer. Wir bezeichnen diese Informationen als "Bestellinformationen".

Wenn wir in dieser Datenschutzrichtlinie von „personenbezogenen Daten“ sprechen, sprechen wir sowohl von Geräteinformationen als auch von Bestellinformationen.

 

WIE VERWENDEN WIR IHRE PERSONENBEZOGENEN DATEN?

Wir verwenden die von uns gesammelten Informationen, um die über die Website aufgegebene Bestellung zu bearbeiten (einschließlich der Verarbeitung von Zahlungsinformationen, der Vorbereitung des Versands und der Ausstellung von Rechnungen und / oder Auftragsbestätigungen). Wir verwenden Ihre Bestelldaten auch, um:

- Mit dir kommunizieren;

- Überprüfen Sie die gesendeten Bestellungen, um potenzielle Risiken oder Betrug zu vermeiden;

- Wenn wir mit den Präferenzen übereinstimmen, die Sie uns mitgeteilt haben, teilen Sie uns mit

  Informationen oder Werbung in Bezug auf unsere Produkte oder Dienstleistungen.

 

Wir verwenden die Geräteinformationen wir potenzielle Risiken und Betrug zu identifizieren sammeln (insbesondere Ihre IP - Adresse) und, allgemeine, zu verbessern und unsere Website zu optimieren (zB durch Erzeugen Analysen darüber , wie unsere Kunden navigieren und interagieren mit der Website und den Erfolg unserer Marketing- und Werbekampagnen auswerten).

 

TEILEN PERSONENBEZOGENER DATEN

Wir geben Ihre personenbezogenen Daten an Dritte weiter. Zum Beispiel verwenden wir Shopify, um unseren Online-Shop zu betreiben – Sie können hier mehr darüber erfahren, wie Shopify Ihre personenbezogenen Daten verwendet: https://www.shopify.com/legal/privacy. Wir verwenden Google Analytics auch, um zu verstehen, wie unsere Kunden die Website nutzen. Hier erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie Google Ihre personenbezogenen Daten verwendet: https://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/ oder auf https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

 

Schließlich können wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten auch weitergeben, um geltende Gesetze und Vorschriften einzuhalten, auf eine Vorladung, Überprüfung durch zuständige Behörden oder andere rechtliche Anfragen nach Informationen, die wir erhalten, zu reagieren oder unsere Rechte anderweitig zu schützen.

 

VERHALTENSWERBUNG

Wie oben beschrieben, verwenden wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten, um Ihnen gezielte Werbe- oder Marketingmitteilungen zukommen zu lassen, von denen wir glauben, dass sie für Sie von Interesse sein könnten. Weitere Informationen darüber , wie gezielte Werbung funktioniert, können Sie die Network Advertising Initiative ( „NAI“) Bildungs Seite bei http://www.networkadvertising.org/understanding-online-advertising/how-does-it-work besuchen.

 

Sie können sich von gezielter Werbung abmelden, indem Sie die folgenden Links verwenden:

- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/settings/?tab=ads

- Google: https://www.google.com/settings/ads/anonymous

- Bing: https://advertise.bingads.microsoft.com/en-us/resources/policies/personalized-ads

 

Darüber hinaus können Sie sich von einigen dieser Dienste abmelden, indem Sie das Portal der Digital Advertising Alliance unter http://optout.aboutads.info/ besuchen.

 

NICHT RÜCKVERFOLGBARKEIT

Wir ändern die Datenerfassungs- und Nutzungspraktiken unserer Website nicht, wenn wir ein Do-Not-Track-Signal von Ihrem Browser sehen.

 

DEINE RECHTE

Wenn Sie in Europa ansässig sind, haben Sie das Recht, auf die von uns gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zuzugreifen und die Berichtigung, Aktualisierung oder Löschung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen. Wenn Sie dieses Recht ausüben möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte über die unten stehenden Kontaktdaten.

 

Wenn Sie in Europa ansässig sind, informieren wir Sie darüber hinaus, dass wir Ihre Daten verarbeiten, um die Verträge zu erfüllen, die wir mit Ihnen haben (z. B. wenn Sie eine Bestellung über die Website aufgeben) oder anderweitig unsere berechtigten Geschäftsinteressen zu verfolgen oben aufgelistet. Darüber hinaus informieren wir Sie, dass Ihre Daten außerhalb Europas, einschließlich nach Kanada und in die Vereinigten Staaten, übertragen werden.

 

DATENSPEICHER

Wenn Sie über die Website eine Bestellung aufgeben, bewahren wir die Bestellinformationen in unseren Aufzeichnungen auf, bis Sie uns auffordern, sie zu löschen.

 

ÄNDERUNGEN

Wir können diese Datenschutzrichtlinie von Zeit zu Zeit aktualisieren, um beispielsweise Änderungen unserer Praktiken oder aus anderen betrieblichen, rechtlichen oder behördlichen Gründen vorzunehmen.

 

Die Website ist nicht für Personen unter 18 Jahren bestimmt.

 

KONTAKTIERE UNS

Für weitere Informationen zu unserer Datenschutzerklärung, wenn Sie Fragen haben oder eine Beschwerde einreichen möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte per E-Mail unter info@bocciolinibaby.com.