Shipping policy

SHIPPING METHODS

The shipment of the products is carried out by courier selected by BOCCIOLINI for which a shipment tracking service is active.

THE products to customize provide for a delivery between 5/7 working days, considering the craftsmanship and absolutely unique.

The delivery dynamics are the same as listed below.

The courier makes deliveries on working days (with the exclusion, therefore, of Saturdays, Sundays and local or national holidays) from 9:00 to 18:00. Deliveries will be made within a minimum of 72 hours (3 working days) from the date of the Order Confirmation (if the order is placed by 4.00 pm on a working day and unless there are events of force majeure or circumstances unpredictable) excluding disadvantaged areas.

In case of non-delivery, the courier leaves a notice of passage on the intercom / in the mailbox, notifying the recipient of the passage.

A second step is automatically rescheduled the next day. If the recipient is still absent, the shipment is kept in the local branch for 3 working days.

On the 4th working day, the package is deposited at the relevant Post Office and the postman delivers a notice postcard to the recipient. The recipient has a further 7 days (working days, including Saturdays) to collect the package at the Post Office. In the absence of collection within this time frame, the package is automatically returned to Apotherm.


BOCCIOLINI will not be responsible for any malfunctions in the delivery service by the courier.

In case of deliveries made at receptions (with signature for collection by the receptionist), BOCCIOLINI will not be held responsible for subsequent non-deliveries of the package to the final recipient.

If a destination country does not appear among those listed, it means that there is currently no delivery of products in that country. However, since BOCCIOLINI is considering extending the list of countries to which to ship, we recommend contacting info@bocciolinibaby.com

Upon delivery of the products, the Customer is required to check: that the number of packages delivered corresponds to what is indicated in the transport document;
that the packaging is intact, not damaged, wet or otherwise altered, even in the sealing materials (adhesive tape or metal straps);
any damage to the packaging and / or the product or the mismatch in the number of packages or indications, must be immediately detected, placing a specific indication on the delivery document of the product to be returned to the courier;
any problems relating to the physical integrity, correspondence or completeness of the products received must be reported within 14 days of delivery, in the manner provided for in this document.

 

SHIPPING TIMES

The delivery of the products takes place within 72 hours from the date of receipt of the order if the latter is made by 4 pm on a working day. Any delivery delays may be caused by the temporary unavailability of the products, by malfunctions in the service by the courier, by force majeure or in case of holidays. In case of purchase by credit card or PayPal, the delay in shipping may be caused by the inability to withdraw the authorized amount for payment. In case of non-receipt of the goods within 5 working days (excluding Saturdays and Sundays), please contact customer service at info@bocciolinibaby.com

The delivery times indicated by BOCCIOLINI must be considered as purely indicative, and a delay with respect to them, or any delivery made with subsequent split shipments, does not legitimize the Customer to refuse the delivery itself and to request compensation or compensation.

Versand

VERSANDARTEN

Der Versand der Produkte erfolgt durch einen von BOCCIOLINI ausgewählten Kurierdienst, für den ein Sendungsverfolgungsdienst aktiv ist.

DAS Produkte zum Anpassen sorgen für eine lieferung zwischen 5/7 Werktage, in Anbetracht der Handwerkskunst und absolut einzigartig.

Die Lieferdynamik ist die gleiche wie unten aufgeführt.

Der Kurier liefert an Werktagen (mit Ausnahme von Samstagen, Sonntagen und lokalen oder nationalen Feiertagen) von 9:00 bis 18:00 Uhr. Die Lieferung erfolgt innerhalb von mindestens 72 Stunden (3 Arbeitstage) ab dem Datum der Auftragsbestätigung erfolgen (wenn der Auftrag von 04.00 an einem Werktag gelegt und es sei denn , es gibt Ereignisse höherer Gewalt oder Umstände unvorhersehbar) ohne benachteiligten Gebieten .

Bei Nichtzustellung hinterlässt der Kurier eine Durchfahrtsanzeige auf der Gegensprechanlage / im Briefkasten, die den Empfänger über die Durchfahrt informiert.

Ein zweiter Schritt wird automatisch am nächsten Tag neu terminiert. Sollte der Empfänger dennoch abwesend sein, wird die Sendung 3 Werktage in der Filiale vor Ort aufbewahrt.

Am 4. Werktag wird das Paket bei der zuständigen Post hinterlegt und der Postbote übergibt dem Empfänger eine Mitteilungskarte. Der Empfänger hat weitere 7 Tage (Werktage, auch Samstage) Zeit, das Paket bei der Post abzuholen. Erfolgt innerhalb dieser Frist keine Abholung, wird das Paket automatisch an Apotherm zurückgesendet.


BOCCIOLINI haftet nicht für Störungen des Lieferdienstes durch den Kurier.

Bei Lieferungen an Rezeptionen (mit Unterschrift zur Abholung durch die Rezeptionistin) haftet BOCCIOLINI nicht für spätere Nichtzustellungen des Pakets an den Endempfänger.

Wenn ein Zielland nicht unter den aufgelisteten aufgeführt ist, bedeutet dies, dass in diesem Land derzeit keine Produkte geliefert werden. Da BOCCIOLINI jedoch erwägt, die Liste der Versandländer zu erweitern, empfehlen wir Ihnen, sich an info@bocciolinibaby.com zu wenden

Bei der Lieferung der Produkte muss der Kunde überprüfen: ob die Anzahl der gelieferten Pakete den Angaben im Transportdokument entspricht;
dass die Verpackung intakt, nicht beschädigt, nass oder anderweitig verändert ist, auch in den Dichtungsmaterialien (Klebeband oder Metallbänder);
Schäden an der Verpackung und / oder am Produkt oder die Nichtübereinstimmung der Anzahl der Pakete oder Angaben müssen sofort festgestellt werden, indem auf dem Lieferdokument des an den Kurier zurückzusendenden Produkts ein besonderer Hinweis angebracht wird;
alle Probleme in Bezug auf die körperliche Unversehrtheit, Korrespondenz oder Vollständigkeit der erhaltenen Produkte müssen innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Lieferung auf die in diesem Dokument vorgesehene Weise gemeldet werden.

 

LIEFERZEITEN

Die Lieferung der Produkte erfolgt innerhalb von 72 Stunden nach Eingang der Bestellung, wenn diese an einem Werktag bis 16:00 Uhr erfolgt. Eventuelle Lieferverzögerungen können durch die vorübergehende Nichtverfügbarkeit der Produkte, durch Störungen des Dienstes des Kurierdienstes, durch höhere Gewalt oder durch Feiertage verursacht werden. Beim Kauf per Kreditkarte oder PayPal kann die Versandverzögerung dadurch verursacht werden, dass der autorisierte Betrag zur Zahlung nicht abgehoben werden kann. Bei Nichterhalt der Ware innerhalb von 5 Werktagen (außer samstags und sonntags) wenden Sie sich bitte an den Kundenservice unter info@bocciolinibaby.com

Die von BOCCIOLINI angegebenen Lieferzeiten sind rein indikativ und eine Verspätung in Bezug auf diese oder eine Lieferung mit nachfolgenden Teilsendungen berechtigt den Kunden nicht, die Lieferung selbst zu verweigern und eine Entschädigung oder Entschädigung zu verlangen.